Imprum & Vaqm – Equosphere

by Mystic Sound Records

Astro 1 06:18
Coastline 05:01
H.e.a.v.e.n. 04:52


Mystic Sound Records presents the collaboration of talented musicians – Imprum & Vaqm “Equosphere”.

Four pieces, four different mind states – look at the track list, and you’ll understand. Live communication with ancestors, inside chats from the International Space Station, omnipresent wind from the ocean and seagulls above. Oh, skip the names and let it flow. It will, anyway!


released November 9, 2019

Written & produced by Ananich Dzianis, Odorodko Vadym
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova



all rights reserved



Mystic Sound Records Los Angeles, California

The mission of Mystic Sound Records is to distribute high quality music on the modern electronic worldwide music scene. We believe that music can make the world a better place; that it is the universal language which can help to unite people who have as strong a passion for wonderful music as we do. We Are One. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mystic Sound Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Mystic Sound Records recommends:

If you like Mystic Sound Records, you may also like: