Airform – Province Of Mirrors

by Mystic Sound Records

Totem 05:35
Achenar 09:50


Enjoy the full dive to the depths of awareness, with a dense flow and a massive pulse. It is not always straight, which helps to disintegrate the attention. And there is a steady 4/4 beat, too, – to gather the focus back and zero it out! Weeee!


released June 20, 2020

Written & Produced by Anton Stepanov
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ulsei
Text: Tatyana Zaytseva



all rights reserved



Mystic Sound Records Los Angeles, California

The mission of Mystic Sound Records is to distribute high quality music on the modern electronic worldwide music scene. We believe that music can make the world a better place; that it is the universal language which can help to unite people who have as strong a passion for wonderful music as we do. We Are One. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mystic Sound Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Mystic Sound Records recommends:

If you like Mystic Sound Records, you may also like: